A belated greeting

Howdy all.

My name is Jordan Bell and this right here is my blog. I’m a local of what I suppose you’d call “rural Sydney”, a smallish town called Tahmoor a little bit over an hour south of the city. I’m an outdoorsy kind of guy, I spend as much time spearfishing or snorkeling as possible and as little time as possible being bored. I’m defintely a glass half full kind of dude with massive plans for the future like travelling to Asia and South America.

I’m a budding Journalist and I currently host a late night talk show on a local community radio station with two of my close friends.

My dream job would be a photojournalism gig doing a stint in Yellowstone National Park over in the USA, it’s my number one dream location in the world.

I really hope you enjoy my blog, I’ve taken the “minimalist” approach to the blog to keep things simple and easy to access for everyone. Keep the comments helpful, educational or humorous, just as long as it isn’t offensive intentionally.

Thanks again, Jordan Bell

Leave a comment